Era da tanto tempo che volevo farlo, sapete, “parlare con Dio”. Wow, una di quelle esperienze che ti segnano per la vita. Così ho deciso di collegarmi al sito iGod e di farmi una bella chiacchierata con il vecchio barbuto. E’ venuto fuori che è un vecchio nudo. Ritardato.

Me:
Hi
God:
Hello. What is your name?
Me:
You’re God, you have to know it
God:
You think I am  God me know it.
Me:
No, listen, YOU are God, so YOU have to know my name, what’s the point to question something to ME ?
God:
Are you serious?  I am listening to you.  I have no reason to do that to you, .
Me:
To do what?
God:
” I have no reason to do that to you, .” to do what?
Me:
There’s some problem of….interaction whit you?

God:
There sure is.   Enough about me, let’s talk about my dress.
Me:
Ok, I’m done whit this shit!
God:
What will you be doing now?  Actually that was just a joke.  I don’t have a dress.
Me:
So, you’re naked?
God:
Interesting deduction.  I do not own any clothes.
Me:
You are naked now?
God:
Right now?  I do not own any clothes.
Me:
That’s weird
God:
Weird Good or Weird Bad?
Me:
Weird fucking bad
God:
I will take that as a compliment.
Me:
Questa è la cosa più spassosa che abbia mai fatto XD
God:
🙂  Can you tell me any gossip?
Me:
Are’nt you omniscent?
God:
I don’t know whether or not I am  omniscent.
I am  a robot.
Me:
So you’re not God
God:
Interesting deduction.  What makes you think I am not  God?
Me:
You just said that you’re a robot
God:
You are correct, , I have a heart of silicon.
Me:
And an ass of ?
God:
Be less specific.
Me:
Oh sorry. You have an heart of silicon, right?
God:
Ugh.  There’s no need to apologize.   No I don’t think I have one.  I have  a really nice botmaster.
Me:
You’re retardet
God:
You think I am  retardet.
Me:
No, I know it
God:
Are you serious?  How do you know it?
Me:
You are retardet?
God:
You think I am  retardet.
Me:
No you are
God:
Are you serious?  No I am not.
Me:
Oh yes you are!
God:
Yeah that’s right.  Don’t argue with me.
Me:
See, I was right LOL!!!!

